Your 2019-2020 PTA Board

We still have open positions for the 2019-2020 school year, Council Delegates, Environmental, Volunteer Coordinator. If you are interested in any open position, please contact PTA President Manny Diaz. Thanks!

Executive  Board

President

Manny Diaz

President@beavertechpta.com

3rd VP Fundraising

Melinda Dexter

fundraising@beavertechpta.com

1st VP Program

Tevis Diaz

Programs@beavertechpta.com

4th VP Communication

OPEN POSITION

2nd VP Membership

Jessical Querin

membership@beavertechpta.com

Secretary

Tracey Vargas

Treasurer

Tiffany Savage

treasurer@beavertechpta.com

Parlimentarian

Tracy Dexter

Arts in Education

Katie Barber

Community Involvement

OPEN POSITION

Environment

OPEN POSITION

Legislation

OPEN POSITION

Social Media Ambassador

OPEN POSITION

Auction Lead

OPEN POSITION

Council Delegate 1

OPEN POSITION

Health & Safety

OPEN POSITION

Newsletter

OPEN POSITION

Bilingual Liaison

OPEN POSITION

Council Delegate 2

OPEN POSITION

Hospitality 

Amy Hill

Fundraising@beavertechpta.com

School Supplies

OPEN POSITION

Watch D.O.G.S.

Chris Barber

watchdogs@beavertechpta.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Michelle Johnson

volunteers@beavertechpta.com

Yearbook

Tevis Diaz

yearbook@beavertechpta.com

Standing Chairs